top of page

John will be playing at the return of the Last Chance Records + Whitewater Tavern’s Holiday Hangout in Little Rock, Arkansas on December 3-5. Lee Bains and the Glory Fires, Nikki Hill, Slobberbone, Joey and Kelly of Glossary, and Alvin Youngblood Hart are also on the bill, you can buy tickets at

JCA will be heading out to accompany John Moreland on guitar this coming week:

11/18 - Austin, TX - Antone’s

11/19 - Houston, TX - The Heights

11/20 - Dallas, TX - Kessler Theater

11/21 - OKC, OK - Tower Theater

all tickets at

The final shows over the year will be in early December as John makes his way back to Alabama:

12/11 - Tuscaloosa, AL - Druid City Brewing Company

12/12 - Silverhill, AL - Frog Pond Social @ Blue Moon Farms

Oklahoma family, John and his band will be supporting Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit in Oklahoma City at the Criterion next month, Sunday, October 10th. Get your tickets now.

Updated: Sep 26, 2021


9/10 Edmond, OK - Coffee Jerks

9/11 Pittsburg, KS - Olive Street Presents

9/12 Tulsa, OK - Mercury Lounge

9/15 Reno, NV - 7th Street Station

9/16 San Rafael, CA - Minden’s Meadow

9/17 Petaluma, CA - Sunny Hill

9/19 Sacramento, CA - Claimstake

Supporting Wild Child:

9/26 Lexington, KY - The Burl

9/28 Cincinnati, OH - Memorial Hall

9/30 St Louis, MO - Angard Arts

for California house show info, email booking address in contacts.


john and team

bottom of page