top of page


**SIGNED** Safe Passage Album

  • SIGNED Vinyl or CD of 2019's Safe Passage.


    Released September 27, 2019


    Recorded at Ramble Creek Studio, Austin, TX, winter of 2018


    Produced by John Calvin Abney
    Engineered and mixed by Britton Beisenherz
    Mastered by Carl Saff


    Photography by Rambo

    Layout and Album Design by Pearl Junior Moreland


    John Calvin Abney - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, organ, synthesizer, vibraphone, pedal steel, percussion, harmonica

    Megan Palmer - harmony vocals, violin, Wurlitzer, synthesizer

    Shonna Tucker - harmony vocals, electric bass

    Will Johnson - drums, percussion, notepad, harmony vocals

    John Moreland - electric guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar

    David Leach - electric bass on "Kind Days", "Typeface in Bold", synthesizer on "Soft Rain After All"

    Bryan McGrath - drums on "Kind Days", "Typeface in Bold"

bottom of page