top of page


**SIGNED** Coyote Album

  • SIGNED Vinyl or CD of 2018's Coyote.


    Released May 18, 2018


    Recorded to tape December 4-6th, 2017 at Fellowship Hall Sound, Little Rock, Arkansas


    Produced by John Calvin Abney
    Engineered and mixed by Jason Weinheimer
    Assistant engineering by Zachariah Reeves
    Mastered by Carl Saff

    Artwork and layout by Pearl Rachinsky-Moreland


    John Calvin Abney: vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, organ, harmonica,
    vibraphone, drum machine, casio DG-1, wurlitzer, pedal steel, baritone guitar
    Shonna Tucker: bass, backing vocals
    Megan Palmer: violin, wurlitzer, piano, backing vocals
    Patrick Ryan: drums, percussion
    Strings arranged by Megan Palmer and John Calvin Abney

bottom of page